Video: Join Polestar Cyan Racing in the historic 2015 STCC title fight


Polestar Cyan Racing claimed a record-breaking third straight double Scandinavian Touring Car Championship title in the 2015 season finale at Knutstorp.

A season of 14 tough races resulted in ten victories and 21 podium finishes for Polestar Cyan Racing, with only 23 points separating team mates Thed Björk and Fredrik Ekblom in the title fight ahead of the final race weekend of 2015.

Get behind the scenes of the hard title fight between the team mates in our latest video: