Lynk & Co Cyan Racing started an assault on the FIA World Touring Car Cup from 2019 with fierce opposition from seven global automotive brands in the form of Audi, Alfa Romeo, Honda, Hyundai, Peugeot, SEAT and Volkswagen. The team claimed the team world title for the third year in succession in 2019 and has set a target of claiming both titles in 2020.

The race car

The drivers

The calendar

The championship